CUISA Distinguished Service Award

Awarded to members who have contributed significantly to our success

1991 Michael P. O’Connor Norcu Insurance
1992 Lynda MacKenzie Richmond Savings Insurance
1993 Jim Sigurdson Meadow Ridge Insurance
1996 John Deelman Creduco Insurance
1999 Angus Lawson Westminster Savings Insurance
2001 Wayne Fiddler CUISA Managing General Agency (MGA)
2001 John Kemp CUISA Managing General Agency (MGA)
2003 Steve Boakes Envision Insurance Services
2004 Jim Sigurdson Valley First Insurance
2012 Rick Parent

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This